contacting Central Christian College

1200 S. Main Street
P. O. Box 1403
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free: 1-800-835-0078
Switchboard: (620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Office Email Addresses
Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Alumni Office:
Athletics Department:
College Relations Office:
Donor Relations Office:
Excel Degree Completion Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
Music Department:
Tiger Central Book Store:
First Friday Monthly Emails:
Web Page Development:
Central's Homepage URL:
registrar@centralchristian.edu
admissions@centralchristian.edu
alumni@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu
info@centralchristian.edu
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu
excel@centralchristian.edu
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu
music@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu
http://www.centralchristian.edu